The purpose of Mt. Zion Youth Sports shall be to further the education and citizenship of the young people of the Mt. Zion area; also, to further their training in sportsmanship like conduct through participation in organized sports.

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mt. Zion Youth Volleyball Board Members:

Cayla Hittmeier - President

Email: chittmeier@comcast.net

 

Mary Swartz - Vice President

Email: swartzm@mtzschools.org

 

Dicky Trump - Secretary

Email: 20-trump@comcast.net

 

Sarah Harvey - Treasurer

Email: saharvey479@gmail.com

 

Alexis Loud - Board Member

Email: alexis.loud@adm.com

 

Noelle Zuber - Board Member

Email: nzuber1415@gmail.com

 

Troy Phares - Board Member

Email: taphares234@gmail.com

 

LEAGUE EMAIL:  mtzyouthvolleyball@gmail.com