The purpose of Mt. Zion Youth Sports shall be to further the education and citizenship of the young people of the Mt. Zion area; also, to further their training in sportsmanship like conduct through participation in organized sports.

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mt. Zion Youth Wrestling Board Members:

Doug Arthur - President

Email: darthur14@gmail.com

 

Tom Yelton - Vice President

Email: tyelton13@gmail.com 

 

Paige Toth - Secretary

Email: paigetoth@gmail.com

 

Kim Arthur - Treasurer

Email: kim.arthur@comcast.net

 

Alexis Loud - Board Member

Email: alexis.loud@adm.com

 

Dan Jones - Board Member

Email: jones9626@gmail.com

 

Laura Jones - Board Member

Email: Lajones927@gmail.com

 

Chad Venters - Board Member

Email: chad.venters59@gmail.com

 

Tess Venters - Board Member

Email: jtventers27@gmail.com

 

Amanda Eggers - Board Member

Email: aeggers9@gmail.com

 

Heather Maxey - Board Member

Email: hmaxey@icloud.com

 

Joe Roberts - Board Member

Email: joe.roberts@adm.com